Vi som jobbar här
Sverige

Robert Krasnai
08-120 20 121
robert@affluxwater.com
Niklas Exhed
08-120 20 122
niklas@affluxwater.com
Dennis Selman
08-120 20 123
dennis@affluxwater.com
Lena Wetterdahl
08-120 20 124
lena@affluxwater.com
Stefan Sollén
08-120 20 125
stefan@affluxwater.com
David Egana
08-120 20 126
david@affluxwater.com
Jourtekniker
08-120 20 120
info@affluxwater.com
Vi som jobbar här
Sverige
Robert Krasnai
08-120 20 121
robert@affluxwater.com
Niklas Exhed
08-120 20 122
niklas@affluxwater.com
Dennis Selman
08-120 20 123
dennis@affluxwater.com
Lena Wetterdahl
08-120 20 124
lena@affluxwater.com
Stefan Sollén
08-120 20 125
stefan@affluxwater.com
David Egana
08-120 20 126
david@affluxwater.com
Jourtekniker
08-120 20 120
info@affluxwater.com